RSS Feed

I Have A Cold

And when you have a cold, you’re allowed to make a blog post complaining.

It started yesterday morning with a sore throat, but didn’t really come to anything. By the evening I was tired but didn’t really feel ill. I went to bed early and had a great night’s sleep. I woke up initially feeling fresh as the proverbial daisy. Within in hour I felt rubbish.

I’m now in that horrible stage of a cold where you have to blow your nose every eighth of a second. By the end of the evening, I am certain I will have got through several thousand tissues and look like Rudolph.

You’re now allowed to chuck heaps of sympathy at me. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

