RSS Feed

A Short One

Oh, hey, WordPress was down for a bit. It’s back now, but now I’m busy writing something else, so I’ll make this a quick one.

Today started off horribly unproductive but became half-decent. I got a reply to a pitch I sent off ages ago, which I assumed wasn’t going to come to anything. Instead, it’s come to a rather tasty commission, so that’s nice. Then I wrote a preview of Mount & Blade: Warband, which will be online in – ooh – about half an hour. Now I’m writing something else for Reso, just because I felt like it, and because there’s a Friday retro slot to fill, which doesn’t fit in with the Friday retro slot at all, but which will have to do. Which is why I’m not writing the big blog about journalists I admire that I had planned for today.

Instead, you get a mention that I’ve started writing a weekly column for Rock, Paper, Shotgun, which I realise I hadn’t mentioned yet. It’s called, simply, Mod News. It is a column of mod news, surprisingly. It’s every Wednesday at noonish, and you should totally check it out.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

